Board of Trustees

The Obion County Public Library operates under the supervision of a seven member board of trustees. 

Chairperson: George Leake;  

Vice Chair: Cody Martin;  

Treasurer: Molly Pinion;  

Secretary: Caroline Partin;   


Jessie Webb;  

 Kayla Key;  

Nick Hall; 

All meetings will be held in the library meeting rooms at 1:00 pm unless otherwise noted.