Board of Trustees

The Obion County Public Library operates under the supervision of a nine member board of trustees.

Chairperson: George Leake; george.leake@oclibrary.org

Vice Chair: Cody Martin; cody.martin@oclibrary.org

Treasurer: Brenda Baker; brenda.baker@oclibrary.org

Secretary: Molly Pinion; molly.pinion@oclibrary.org

Trustees:

Jessie Webb; jessie.webb@oclibrary.org

Bill Latimer; bill.latimer@oclibrary.org

Nick Hall; nick.hall@oclibrary.org

February 15, 2022 (1).pdf

February 2022


March 21, 2022 (1).pdf

March 2022


April 19, 2022 (1) (1).pdf

April 2022


May 17, 2022 (1).pdf

May 2022


June 21, 2022 (1).pdf

June 2022


July 19, 2022 (1).pdf

July 2022


August 16, 2022.pdf

August 2022


September 20 2022.pdf

September 2022