Board of Trustees

The Obion County Public Library operates under the supervision of a seven member board of trustees. 

Chairperson: George Leake; george.leake@oclibrary.org  

Vice Chair: Cody Martin; cody.martin@oclibrary.org  

Treasurer: Molly Pinion; molly.pinion@oclibrary.org  

Secretary: Jentri Nelson; jentri.nelson@oclibrary.org   

Trustees: 

Jessie Webb; jessie.webb@oclibrary.org  

 Kayla Key; kayla.key@oclibrary.org  

Nick Hall; nick.hall@oclibrary.org 

All meetings will be held in the library meeting rooms at 1:00 pm unless otherwise noted.